Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_acros45 61 / M
"cherche a faire des rencntres"
bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_acros45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_acros45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ing_nik
Réunion, France
OCEANBLEU49
Pays de la Loire, France
Snehvit2
inorgeenplass, Norway
rm_corine333
Aquitaine, France
lana830
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_vivreintense
Ile de France, France
la_mas_sabrosa03
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_SEULLOIRE2
Rhône Alpes, France
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_acros45 61/M
bordeaux, Aquitaine , France
Introduction
homme serieux agreable charmant,je souhaite rentrer en contact avec vous pour discussions et plus si affinitées je ne cherche pas de relation avec trop de contraintes ni prise de tete mis mais je souhaite trouver une certaines complicité........je suis tres tendre et re caresser,mon plaisir est de faire plaisir et de sentir ma partenaire s'abandonner ,j'aime faire durer les bon moments

My Ideal Person recerche une personne charmante qui a envie de complicités et de douceur

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_acros45's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: