Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ajordan40 53 / F
"just looking for some fun"
Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2010

To view all of
rm_ajordan40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ajordan40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,121,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cnoevil904
Florida, United States
Buttercup4You2
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_ajordan40 53/F
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Introduction
I am 40 yrs old but I feel 30. I am looking to have some fun. Life is to short to be worried about things that have no meaning. Live today like its your last one. I am bi sexual and I am looking for another woman or women who wants to have alittle fun. I am involved in a relationship and my boyfriend knows that I am bi sexual. He would love to watch but only of the woman feels comfortable with it. I did the swinger scene years ago and lucky I found someone that respects my sexuality and my craving for adventure. NO men unless you are a couple looking to have alittle fun.>:)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and loves conversation. I enjoy everything a person could possible think of. I am adventurous and looking to find someone that is interested in the same things. Hanging out in a pool hall, local bar, or sports bar is something I like to do. Hope to find new friends that enjoy the same things.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1970
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts