Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_alec793 50 / F
"Hi Boys come and catch me if you can."
Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2015

To view all of
rm_alec793's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_alec793's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
upallnight919
Dublin, Ireland
love2please554
Saskatchewan, Canada
burblesback07
Balls County, Ireland
SamuelLBlackson
Cheshire, United Kingdom
hornylouthcpl4u
Co.Louth, Ireland
danaer3
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
1travelfun
Wisconsin, Ireland
spike4001
n.eiker, Norway
 
Status
rm_alec793 50/F
Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin , Ireland
Introduction
Hi I am an outgoing sexy lady. want too meet a cool and sexy guy. are you my one on one.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is white tall with big huge arms. I don't mind if you are married as long as it is our dirty little secret.
I like my man to take his time, As I will always make it the best time of his life.
sit back relax and enjoy is my moto. what is yours?


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_alec793's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None