Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_allaboutme66 54 / M
"What about me? ask me"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2004

To view all of
rm_allaboutme66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_allaboutme66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,124,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
rm_allaboutme66 54/M
Buffalo, New York
[COLOR firebrick][B][SIZE 2]I am looking for some friends for safe adult fun, I am slim, clean and safe Looking for fun with no strings attached, but if it gets more serious i might look to further a romance beyond friends. Contact me and i will reply. So say Hi.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom.
chat with me for more info.
I will respond if you email
talk to you soon i hope

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_allaboutme66's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 28, 1966
Travels to: thru PA to WNY, United States
Hometown: The Bronx, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: