Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_amaton2 67 / 58 / C
"Woweee in Carlsle for 3 days mmmmmmmmm"
Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
rm_amaton2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_amaton2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,215,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
rm_amaton2 67/C
Lancaster, Lancashire , United Kingdom
anyone out there for sexy wet n wild times
Wel hello there ,we on the move again n looking to meet more sexy funloving people , we not new to swinging and have had some greats times ,with single guys ,couples,at house parties n clubs , n now looking to increase that Face pics of fem available by request, thanx for all interest but pls no single males we will contact you if we looking for you xxxxx we play together or Hubby plays seperately with wifes APPROVAL!!!!!!!!! so dont be shy we DON'T BITE we kiss, lick, suck and ....................

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

View more of rm_amaton2's responses

  • 67/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, some, spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1953 October 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C