Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_aphex_2003 52 / M
"Looking for female companionship"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_aphex_2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeFuckMePLS
Perak, Malaysia
PickAndPie2009
National Capital Region, Philippines
calientica441
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_lanena1226
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
sexy_legs1000
Indonesia, Indonesia
tayya1000
Thailand, Chiang Mai
rm_heartfff
Taiwan, Taiwan
DoggyLittleGirl
Taipei, Taiwan
mypussysohorny
jakarta, Indonesia
 
Status
rm_aphex_2003 52/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I'm a good looking guy just looking to have fun with a nice lady. I like woman that are adventurous and up for almost anything. When it comes to women I like to not have preconceived ideas and instead just go with the flow and see what happens. I like to be pleasantly surprised and strive to provide the same to a special lady.

My Ideal Person I'm looking mostly for someone who I find interesting and is ready to have fun and doesn't have too many things holding them back. I would like that she be a person that is fun to be around. I like to find something in a person that draws me to them and sparks my interest. That 'something' is not just superficial beauty but something else that is hard to explain. Maybe it's just something that makes someone stand out or at least makes them a little different than every one else. I am open to various levels of relationships, commitments, and/or encounters but I'm not a player and I will be honest about things. I am looking forward to meeting some great people.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts