Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_barbadoss 42 / M
"We are a bunch of excitable individuals with a little tenderness"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2005

To view all of
rm_barbadoss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_barbadoss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,447,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Western Australia, Australia
Missouri, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Berlin, Germany
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_barbadoss 42/M
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Bring it on , we are all part of a group of spontaneous love machines. We Love life to the fullest,have vibrating jaws on the flaw, strictly the metre rule, straight eight. However we occasionally like the smelly freckle. So if you wanna come downunder, we will show you our thunder. There are a big group of us that are open to suggestion. Girls and guys. We like to dress up, preferably in construction outfits or similar. Bring a vest and your favourite tape of Village People. On the other side of the coin, we would like to sing Elvis on all days ending with Y. My favourite is Love Me Tender Would like to watch and share what you have to offer. So send us a message, or better still, send us some pics.

My Ideal Person Sensual and willing to be a bit of extroverts, love the temptation and being teased. Looking for a bit of fun. The girls here are hoping to find a playmate. One of our goals is to have a big group going.

  • 42 / male
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None