Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_bdrmeyz86 37 / M
"Hey Guys!!!!!!"
Nolanville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2010

To view all of
rm_bdrmeyz86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bdrmeyz86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,475,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bdrmeyz86 37/M
Nolanville, Texas
Well I'm 23 years old. Currently living in Nolanville, Tx. of Love to hang with the friends and go to the clubs when I can. Looking for some fun or maybe a Little more. Interested just ask. We'll see where it goes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well It starts when i take my car in for routine work. As the
mechanic is looking over my car telling me about the many
things that are wrong with it he looks over my shoulder and
see thats it after noon and walks to the door and locks it
and says. It's my lunch break! as I'm looking up
under the lift at my car. He comes up behind me and points
to something across the room as I turn to look at the object.
In one big sweeping motion he grabs my arm and forces his
tounge deep down my throat. The smell of the grease and swseat
is so overwelming that....It sends me into a frenzy He backs
me up against a car off to the right. As we're tearing
our clothes off he reaches down and gives his rock hard cock
a shake towords me and looks at me with a toothy grin and says
want a taste.(Hell Yeah) Before I can fall to my knees and
pop his throbbing cock in my mouth. He turns me around and
starts rubbing my ass up and down. It sends thrills up and
down my back. Finally after toying with me. I hear that unmistakable
sound of a condom wrapper be torn open. It sends my head spinning.
Then I feel his heavy breathing on the back of my neck and
he lay his stomach on my back. Then theres a lil' bit
of a tingiling at the back door. Then with onw big ungggggghhhh
he pops his massive cock all the way in. As he's riding
my ass raw his balls slapping hard against my ass he reaches
around and takes my pulsating cock into his hand and gives
a few quick tugs.... As i scream in exctasy he lets go and
rides deeper and deeper than I thought possible. The as
he slows his breathing and slows the thrusts I take my cocks
and start jacking for all its worth ....Right on the edge
of cumming.. He says don;t touch yourself.....So I let
go he stands me up straight and bends with me backwards and
with three quick thrusts in and out I shoot all over the car
and it's windows.......As the flow stops he pulls
out and rips the condom off and forces me to my knees just
in time for me to catch I forceful stream of his bitter sweet
cum right down my throat.Mmmmmmmmmmmm so good!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hell yeah all the time...... Ask me sometime!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_bdrmeyz86's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Nolanville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: