Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_been20years 54 / M
"Didn't quite get the profile writing correct 1st time around - hope this is better! Also I do have pics to share. Just want to be careful who I send them to. I have age s, and I'd rather be a dull old fart .....than a creepy old perv to them and their friends....not celibate anymore....but looking for new experience s....always wanted to watch a couple with a female friend....any takers?"
Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_been20years's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo, Japan
Newfoundland, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Taiwan, Taiwan
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
rm_been20years 54/M
Saint John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Ok I'm back....moving right along then!
Ok. not sure if this is the right thing to do or not, but I haven't been with a new partner in over 20 years. The last 8 years I have been celibate, stuck in a broken marriage. The marriage had ended a long time ago and we only lived under the same roof for the sake of the s. She wanted to see other people and she did. Even I could have done the same I didn't. I used the fact that we were still married and excuse. In truth I really wanted to be with a woman again the more I thought about it the more I began to doubt myself. I wouldn't call myself inexperienced - I got pretty lucky when I was in my 20's (too long a story to tell here - but not what you think....! - although I feel like a ager I'm so rusty. I guess what I'm lucking for is a woman who understands that I'm a bit nervous and not quite sure of what a woman expects nowadays....and coach me along a - either as a couple or not . I've never done the 3 some thing before, so it might be a much to start...but I've got alot of catching up to do! I hope this is better than my first attempt at a profile - I screwed that up a bit. Hopefully I did better this time!

My Ideal Person A mature, confidant woman, maybe a little patient, to give me a little coaching or just tell me that I'm doing it right, so I can get a little mojo back.

  • 54 / male
  • Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either