Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_bernd7825 59 / M
"suche geile Sexdates, oder Chats!"
Kassel, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2007

To view all of
rm_bernd7825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bernd7825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,968 Active Members!*
rm_bernd7825 59/M
Kassel, Hessen , Germany
Mein Name ist Bernd und komme aus Kassel, ich möchte mich einmal umschauen und vieles neues ausprobieren. Aber vielleicht magst DU / ja ein bißchen mit mir spielen und mit mir einiges ausprobieren!? Ich bin für alles offen. Wenn Du / Ihr mehr wissen wollt, fragt mich einfach! Bin geil, versaut und habe fast keine Tabus !!

My Ideal Person Ob Männer, Frauen oder Gruppen, ich suche alles geile und versaute !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Es einmal schn geil auf einem Gyn-Stuhl treiben, vielleicht
einmal schn von einer Frau mit einem Umschnalldildo ficken
lassen, einmal eine Gang Bang Party besuchen und schn
mitmachen, Sklaven Spielchen ausprobieren, Fessel spiele!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bernd7825's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Kassel, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mehrere
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: