Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_bettyboopkat 50 / 64 / C
"redhead female and well endowed male looking for you"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2008

To view all of
rm_bettyboopkat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bettyboopkat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,060,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
markofromeg_a
Georgia, United States
rm_funsex197866
Florida, United States
rm_us4fun72
Florida, United States
rm_Sexluver01
Alabama, United States
Lokn4AdultFun
Virginia, United States
Cisco398
Louisiana, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
rm_causewecan05
Georgia, United States
Seeker4fun3
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_bettyboopkat 50/C
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
Well I am now a single woman again.I had cancer in 2007 but went though all the treatments with the help of a very special per.As of Nov.2009 that special per and I, am no longer together.He had to take a job out of town so we had to go our seperate ways.I have 38d breast,have auburn color hair, and hazel eyes.Update....My special friend is back in my life and we are looking for fun and adventure.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun loving couples and singles both female and male who want to meet new friends and enjoy each others company.No drama please have enough of my own.If I agree to meet you as a couple please be a couple,no meeting just one of you unless you are a single I have agreed on first.I do meet with singles.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of rm_bettyboopkat's responses

Information
  • 50/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1971 August 15, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn