Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_biguy0087 40 / M
"hey everyone!"
Waukegan, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
rm_biguy0087's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_biguy0087's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,108,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cocoa73
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bondagebaby87
Wisconsin, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
juancar692010
Illinois, United States
greenback15
Illinois, United States
yamr6er
Iowa, United States
jasonw3000za
Virginia, United States
rm_thndrcok01
Illinois, United States
copitul8
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_biguy0087 40/M
Waukegan, Illinois
I'm so horny right now...
Introduction
Need to get laid after midnight

My Ideal Person I have a girlfriend, unfortunately we don't fit. She can't handle my 8"x6.5" cock. She told me to find someone who can. What I need is a regular fuck buddy who is safe, clean, and drug/disease free. I work 3:30 to midnight so I need a night owl who I can see after work. My Mondays and Thursdays are usually open, as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Abney Park, Jethro Tull, RUSH, ELP, Nine Inch Nails, Dr.
Steel, Nirvana, Professor Elemental

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_biguy0087's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: