Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_blndluvn 60 / F
"Horny Bi MILF"
Auburn, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
rm_blndluvn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blndluvn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,878,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Oslo, Norway
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
rm_blndluvn 60/F
Auburn, California
just looking for sum online fine
Very sexual,outgoing,luv nasty online chats,very oral,i have done one night stands,i am bisexual and luv 69 with a woman and toy play,i take care of my body,go for walks,swim,luv s and dogs and cats,i luv to mess with my hair and nails now that i'm single and free! and having fun.

My Ideal Person I luv sexual people,luv a strong hung man that can take control,also luv having sex with a sexy young hung black man that luvs white pussy and ass,i luv those big black cocks,also luv being with other women for sex and fun stuff like nasty photo's and dirty chat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
EFW, Boston

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a tall well hung black man use me and fuck me so hard
i will beg for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, rapeplay

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
will smith, i be he is big.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_blndluvn's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1962
Travels to: seattle, Washington, United States
Hometown: ione, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, dirtytalk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: