Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_blueeyedome 37 / 35 / C
"Blue Eyed Beauty"
Waverly, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
rm_blueeyedome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blueeyedome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,111,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcockfun19792
Minnesota, United States
chochapleezer
Arizona, United States
rm_dm50469
Iowa, United States
rm_jordicb1982
Cataluna, Spain
CACHONDOSBCN
Catalunya, Spain
raciecpl
Texas, United States
Funguydsmia
Iowa, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
SIGILOSO838
Parana, Brazil
 
Status
rm_blueeyedome 37/C
Waverly, Iowa
help us get our fan points up. fight to the top boys. the higher the number the sexier you think she is. Prove ur point. lol
Introduction
Married couple looking for a man to share my wife with. Depending on our mood you may have her all to yourself as i watch or we might share her. Making her cum until she cant walk. She sets the rules if she isnt comfortable then its done. Get her super horny and the rewards are amazing. Her favorite positions include doggystyle and riding.

My Ideal Person Good smelling well groomed man. Must be 7+ inches. Race isn't a problem. Prefer ages 22-38 years old. HWP- a little thick. Willing to use a condom is more likely to get response.
A huge turn off to her is a man not letting her do the work when she rides. Dont try to hump her while she is humping you. Lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_blueeyedome's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waverly, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1984 September 17, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None