Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_boneman207 54 / M
"Ready 4 Action!!"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2008

To view all of
rm_boneman207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_boneman207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,296 Active Members!*
rm_boneman207 54/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a woman or couple for some discreet activity. Not an Adonis but in shape with good stamina. I work out regularly, fitness, running, snowboarding, martial arts, etc. I am gainfully employed. I'm not looking for a soulmate, girlfriend or a wife. Just friends and NSA. I've had some MFF experience and would love to try it more. I'm also interested in MFM, so couples if you would like a second man to help please the woman in your life.... here I am. I enjoy oral (giving and receiving) and have been told I am a very good giver or oral for the ladies. Multiple positions and lots of action are part of my sessions. I want to see your picture before we consider meeting. Then a meeting for a drink or perhaps coffee. If we click maybe it will happen right then and there! Note: More photos available for networked friends. I'll provide ace and full body photos if you do. :-) WARNING: Any institution(s) or per(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, the collection of data or information, or any activity(ies) that may be liberally considered as such; You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my statutory or common law rights to privacy and/or other torts, and as such, your actions will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm straight.

I like woman who knows what she wants but doesn't mind being told how she will get it.
You may be single and looking or married and not satisfied
I don't care
Satisfaction IS what I bring.

  • 54 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1966
Travels to: Denver, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: