Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_boobskjo 48 / F
"Slippery when wet looking to play with couple tonight open minded fun full swap ok"
cozad, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
rm_boobskjo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_boobskjo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,762,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
omnasri1974
Florida, United States
lookin4pass000
Alabama, United States
MONGO84U
Florida, United States
Orlandotantraman
Florida, United States
1969Driver
Florida, United States
superman6Niner
Nevada, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
darkthunda2009
Florida, United States
soogood454
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_boobskjo 48/F
cozad, Nebraska
Got flogged the other day it was great!!!! Took new pics waiting for them to come through,,
Introduction
im fun, tall, open minded like the outdoors , adventure i am big into airsoft, i love the beach , mountains, i smile all the time, i am good hearted per, i am strong, i work out , i like to have fun, I DO NOT DO DRAMA I do love sex and making out in the rain it turns me on, so do guys in baseball hats huge turn on , GIRLS WITH BIG NICE TITS, GUYS WITH NICE HARD COCKS, THAT HAVE A GOOD SEX DRIVE

My Ideal Person A nice guy that likes to do things that are fun and adventerous, smiles and can laugh at himself , not to serious, likes working out keeps healthy, likes the same stuff i do a couple lots of fun open minded fully swap. Same room. My pussy super tight I. A squirter u will get wet. I have nice rack love nipples sucked into bondage. Lots of pleasure I love sucking cock for long time. Fantasy is Me another girl sucking men anal play new want to try dp he likes supmission but will play pleasure to. Toys good. She has to be into anal eat good pussy look forward to meeting u we are both clean.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • cozad, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 3, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: