Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_bp1933 56 / M
"All things happen for a rea. Never say never."
Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bp1933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,254,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
str8jock42
Ohio, United States
gume1979
Sonora, Mexico
ELIZABETH521
Lima, Peru
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
BLKOreo69
Georgia, United States
nhot4yrluv
Michigan, United States
enigma7967
Indiana, United States
likmypeach
Missouri, United States
howardy69
Indonesia, Indonesia
 
Status
rm_bp1933 56/M
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Introduction
I am not looking to change my home life, but I am looking for those butterflies and passion that are no longer there. I am looking for discrete fun and a sensual intimate encounter. I love to be sensual and I love to please. I don't feel appreciated on the home front and I would like to find someone (discreetly) that can appreciate me. I am playful, but not immature. I love to laugh and have fun. I want to be with someone where I can be myself and together we can explore new heights.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None