Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_bram_poler 51 / M
"come and play"
Göteborg, Göteborg, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
rm_bram_poler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bram_poler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,562,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariefred, Sweden
norland, Sweden
skåne, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
Kristiansand, Norway
stockholm, Sweden
oslo, Norway
Götalans län, Sweden
Aby, Sweden
rm_bram_poler 51/M
Göteborg, Göteborg , Sweden
vill ha ngon att leka bondage-lekar med!!
Hi everyone, gonna use this profile less in the future, you can find me at bc with the same nick, if you wonder what bc is, send me a mail and i'll tell you... hej allihopa! Jag kommer nu att använda denna profilen mindre i frantiden, jag fins dock på bc med samma nick, om du undrar på vad bc är så skicka ett mejl så kan jag berätta. Ha en trevlig sommar! Kram

My Ideal Person Chat and meetings when it feels right, no strings, no drama, easy to be around, and you never know what happens next.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_bram_poler's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Göteborg, Göteborg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Hometown: Oslo, Gteborg, Norway
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: public services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, norwegian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: