Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_brmg3845 54 / 61 / C
Gloucester, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2004

To view all of
rm_brmg3845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_brmg3845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,829,730 Active Members!*
rm_brmg3845 54/C
Gloucester, Massachusetts
We are an attached,committed professional couple Looking to explore with other like minded adults to satisfy long time fantasies and pleasures and turn them into reality.He is 42 shy at first with a great (twisted/dry) sense of humor and very easy going She is 49 sexy,very outgoing and loves to please.We are both d/d free and clean and expect the same from others.We both love oral to completion,mutual masturbation,exibitionism,light bondage and verbal stimulation.She enjoys spanking,anal stimulation,sexy dress and is a squirter.

My Ideal Person We are looking for males,bi or bi curious females or couples.We have limited time to play so we make the most out of the time we have,so we do not expect to play games or have our time wasted and will not do it to others.We are all here for the same reason to play as adults and have fun.Occasionally we can host but have no issues with traveling to meet others.Being honest,open,genuine and real go a long way with us and will do the same with others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_brmg3845's responses

  • 54/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gloucester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 16, 1965 January 29, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Operations Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D