Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_calcancpl4u 53 / 50 / C
"Attractive Adventurous Woman...JUST ME :)"
san francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2005

To view all of
rm_calcancpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_calcancpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_calcancpl4u 53/C
san francisco, California
SEEKING PARTNER IN CRIME...
Introduction
Hello all, I am a vibrant professional woman, recently widowed...sorry do not know how to change my profile....from San Francisco and looking to meet new friends. I travel extensively and enjoy erotic encounters of all varieties and meeting new people and playing in safe environments. You will find me open, genuine and naughty... Huggs Erin

My Ideal Person I am looking for simliar cpls, open minded females and would entertain an attractive transgender for her only... I am also looking for a fun female friend and partner in crime...Male group voyeur is ok, BBC is preferred ....

Please reply with a picture including face as you can see me!!! Body parts are nice, but have to see who they belong to!! IF U LIKE, SEND ME MAIL!

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1969 May 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C