Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_calentar4el1 38 / F
"Looking for them bigg boys with huge swagg........................"
PussyStayWet Gboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
rm_calentar4el1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_calentar4el1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrquality1000
North Carolina, United States
busco_bellaca
Florida, United States
supremepipelayer
California, United States
rm_rockhard1438
District of Columbia, United States
SmashMasta
Maryland, United States
GdessWrshipr808
Hawaii, United States
mouro382
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Highlanderxi
Virginia, United States
rm_gohammer336
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_calentar4el1 38/F
PussyStayWet Gboro, North Carolina
Looking for something big to treat this pussy wright....
Introduction
[COLOR red( NOT LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT HAVE TO SQUEEZE HIS DICK TO MAKE IT HARD!!!(LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!) Looking for that big one for the first time, wanting that one who...................knows he got that extra, and loves it.I really prefer that shy one who is hiding that big one and don't tell until that hot moment and then; pound me like the little girl that i am.Also i do like older man (their is nothing more that that turns me on than a older man with a huge dick print): love you.(I do not want a man that have to squeeze his dick to make it hard no way a big turn off!!!!)

Information
  • 38 / female
  • PussyStayWet Gboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1985
Travels to: Greensboro,NC, District of Columbia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: