Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_candyman52c 66 / M
"Do you want Sex and....Candy? !!!!!"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_candyman52c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
rm_candyman52c 66/M
Salisbury, Maryland
looking for daytime friend/lover...lots of perks!!
[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]... white 55 yr old,5'8", male,average shape...above average sex drive.adventurous vanity here.Can overlook size/appearance...whats important to me is the size of your desire...and a desire to express yourself openly and sexually. I give erotic tantric massages...i'm very responsive to my partners role-playing and light bondage...all about pleasure and reaching new heights..very oral and good slow hands..only a standard member ...Thanks for all good!!!

My Ideal Person is a BBW who is interested in exploring her sexuality. someone who realizes that whats important is the time we spend together,how we treat each must be discreet...expressive...have a sexual appetite that needs feeding...size and appearance not important..your willingness to express your sexuality is... weekends during the day is preferred, I can host...

  • 66 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None