Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_carlcap61 58 / M
"Looking for fun in Raleigh, NC"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2000

To view all of
rm_carlcap61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_carlcap61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,183,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lkn4fit
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
kegspoon
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
dfostor
North Carolina, United States
rm_nickel197720
Quebec, Canada
candy_bottoms
Florida, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
rm_pokey595
North Carolina, United States
Nsa69lover2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_carlcap61 58/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Broke down and am now a paid member so I can see what's out there, so hit me up!
Introduction
Hi there, I'm 50 (+), Recently widowed after 27 years of marriage, so I'm NOT looking for love, a relationship, or commitment,.... meaning another marriage! I'm Discreet, clean, d & d free, and very bi-curious, just looking for some NSA physical fun! I'm 6'0", a very athletic and well built 210 lbs., blond - shaved, hazel eyes, and Totally enjoy giving oral pleasure. I LOVE WOMEN...., but enjoy being physical with men as well, couples of both sexes, TS's, CD's, etc.... I just love to give pleasure to no matter who it is! Unfortunately, I was not physically blessed in the tool department (Sorry, it's what god gave me and can't help it!).... only 5 1/2" Hard.... but nicely shaped with a big mushroom head & cut, & shaved smooth....But I make up for it with a gentle & erotic touch, magic fingers, and a sweet mouth, tongue & ass! I am some what hairy on the chest & back, but I do like to constantly keep my "Southern Region", or testicles & pubic area shaved and nicely smooth.... I also like to IM here on AFF,.... you may even be lucky to see me on cam there, if your interested..??..

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone to hang out with, drink with (Yes, I Love Beer), maybe go out dancing, listen to live music, watch sports (Love Hockey, Football, & Baseball), just have some fun! Looking for a very discreet, No Strings attached, physical relationship & companionship. I'm clean, sort of shy, and love to provide pleasure..... especially oral... so get in touch with me if your looking for someone to just hang out with, or just want to get intimate, passionate, physical, and have a great time!.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gave oral sex in the video arcade booth at the Adult Bookstore
a few times....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_carlcap61's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Digital Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: