Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_catalinq1 33 / M
"Latin sensual discret;)"
Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
rm_catalinq1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_catalinq1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xxblondieexx
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
rm_kitty9901
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
MissCh13f
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
hotprincess2015
Texas, United States
claire191970
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
yunghertscuple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
blueyedb0y
London, United Kingdom
babytammy
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_catalinq1 33/M
Dunstable, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
anyone local in dunstable or luton ready for a fun night?;)
Introduction
i am a young , fun discreet Latin man, i had a lot experiences with a lot of different woman in Europe, and different ages..So I might say that I am quite experienced, I like to mix it different ways,my biggest pleasure is to make a woman have multiple orgasms,a very clean, energetic independent batchler...looking For some interesting fun sex,friends with benefits;) athletic body,penis size 21 CM, i like to be a dominant male to make you beg for it;) very ferm but in the same time sensual.I think that should be about it;) ...more Detailes in private;)

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: