Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cdwc 58 / M
"Polyamorous, open minded, adventurous, Looking for friends and couples"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2004

To view all of
rm_cdwc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cdwc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,995,141 Active Members!*
rm_cdwc 58/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Working in Cleveland TN for a couple of days a each month. Would like to meet some local fun time friends. My work involves a lot of travel so I'm not looking for obligations, just local friends for playful sex when I'm in town or back home. I enjoy threesomes and more somes. I like exchaning fantasy and learning other’s kinky desires. I'm always ready to try something fun. I am not pushy and I believe people should always feel comfortable with what they are doing. My travel is mostly east Tenn, North Ga and Baltimore/DC area and an occasional extended trip out of country to north Europe (Germany & Finland) . I always have the evenings free and sometimes the afternoon. I have some flexibility in my travel schedule so with a little planning I can be available to meet, talk and see what happens. I can always supply a hotel room close by or travel to meet. I am a gracious host and don’t mind buying the first round of drinks to meet and talk. I am educated, discreet, and very conscientious about safe sex.

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting couples who have maintained a fresh view of sex and who enjoy exploring the fun combinations of three. I am also interested in women looking to talk about and explore her fantasies and then look for others to join us (threesomes, foursomes, and moresomes).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tea Leaf Green, Wide Spread Panic, Phish, Gov't Mule,
Cake, Violent Femmes

View more of rm_cdwc's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • cdwc - ALT.com  
  • 58 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1963
Travels to: Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: