Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_century47 65 / M
"Above Average"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_century47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_century47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,779 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_century47 65/M
Manassas, Virginia
is anybody real on here?
Introduction
[B][/B] Please read my profile,,,Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical successful business owner, financially and emotionally stable.!Ihave a very good sense of humour. I'm bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet.I am 6ft.2in bl hair blue eyes And above average in size I am very discreet.dont let my age fool you,I look and act much younger than my age.looking foreward to having some much deserved fun.I am also a very clean man who is D/D free. STANDARD MEMBERS can contact me if you are serious. p-s I also like to do manscaping as well as woman scaping also

My Ideal Person I'm a bi-sexual guy interested in exploring sex with a man,woman,or couple. I am discreet .do u like a nice smoooooth shaved cock and balls?i love to have my nipples sucked on while being jacked off too ,i also love to stroke other cocks and have guys stroke for me,you know a show.I am open to idea's let me know what you think... also love uncut cocks,mmmmmm I don't consider myself kinky, but i am always open to new ideas and exploration and mutual masturbation,Lot's of Foreplay and massage are also good. So come on what are you waiting for.........I also have a webcam!!!

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: