Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_chengX1 41 / M
"hi hi baby"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
rm_chengX1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chengX1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,303,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilypan
Taiwan, Taiwan
milk0023
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_shiecindy
Taipei, Taiwan
ittamSEXgirl
Taipei, Taiwan
blumen8
Taipei, Taiwan
vul318
Taipei, Taiwan
Daisy19870705
Taipei, Taiwan
Nadia_2
Taipei, Taiwan
jc0402
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rm_chengX1 41/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
我只想找人一起跨年看煙火~有人跟我一樣嗎?
Introduction
hi 大家好 這個網站則是無意間發現到的,希望能透過這邊認識些異性朋友,也希望能遇到合的來的人,希望能多認識異性朋友,能夠一起約會聊天,吃飯‧看電影,逛街,至於性愛則看感覺及意願,不勉強,畢竟,也要雙方都認可,才能一起享受性愛的歡愉不是? 我的個兒不高~介於160~165之間,因為喜歡打籃球,壘球,游泳,所以體型算是運動員體型,個性較隨和,至於害羞,則是見人見智,有機會認識相處自然會慢慢瞭解 如果覺得我不錯,歡迎留資訊給我,有機會可以一起吃飯聊天逛街看電影,一起出來玩, 或者心情不好想找人說話,出去走走都可以~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_chengX1's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: 職員(辦公室/商店)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: