Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cherokee_83 59 / 59 / C
"looking for that special girl or couple"
decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
rm_cherokee_83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cherokee_83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sacouple3sfun
Indiana, United States
DarkKnight558
Iowa, United States
auroracouple1974
Illinois, United States
oleanbull
New York, United States
PeasandCarrots11
Illinois, United States
jradd1775
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Medicus53
Bavaria, Germany
Couples4us2014
Illinois, United States
Lkwdfun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_cherokee_83 59/C
decatur, Illinois
looking for sex female for real meet with erin
Introduction
I am part of a couple my bf and i play together or seperate im bi he is straight. it may be me or Tom on here. Looking for women or couples to play with. My bf and i are pretty easy going, like to go out occasionally. Hoping to find someone that is looking to explore and have some fun.

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1965 January 28, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E