Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_chickenhutt 37 / F
"playfull girl looking for some fun"
Somerset, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2008

To view all of
rm_chickenhutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chickenhutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_M4rkym4rk13
Montana, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sskid17
North Carolina, United States
rm_korupt2010
Kentucky, United States
RaistlinM69
Kentucky, United States
thickdickntongue
Georgia, United States
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
yeahwhoaccount
Lazio, Italy
rm_JTMonster82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_chickenhutt 37/F
Somerset, Kentucky
Introduction
go to bed happy wake up happy!! love living life!like (love) biker rallies, the outdoors, swimming, meeting new people, living everyday to the fullest! Just need some fun and playfulll people to cum and enjoy life with me! everyone should enjoy everyday like it's the last!!

My Ideal Person don't know, haven't found them yet!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
val kilmer, as doc holiday!! his lips, and attitude!! yummy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_chickenhutt's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: tell you someday!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: