Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_chrisp31568 52 / M
"Do not have my permi to u my profile witout consent or charges will be file for anyone who use my profil or pic without my saying so Justa layed back per that goes wit the flow"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
rm_chrisp31568's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chrisp31568's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,760,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Praying_Mantis68
Colorado, United States
cassidy12k
New Jersey, United States
Lonelyguy_85
Maine, United States
maleslut71000
London, United Kingdom
ScrambleMyGuts
North Carolina, United States
jrald98
West Virginia, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
currious142
Idaho, United States
LAman4u2008
California, United States
 
Status
rm_chrisp31568 52/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
A per that is chill no drma. Its all about having fun no bs just chillin and Havin fun its just sex not love

My Ideal Person Calm not crazy likes to have fun and chill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rm_chrisp31568's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: have a job
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: