Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cit6969 49 / M
"Gentlemen for your Pleasure"
Northbrook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
rm_cit6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cit6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,165,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2pretty2015
Wisconsin, United States
bailey2kagain
Illinois, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
Suckyoudeep1
Illinois, United States
kisscouple25
Illinois, United States
lafeamasbella74
Illinois, United States
u2playwith3
Illinois, United States
GloryHoleChi
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_cit6969 49/M
Northbrook, Illinois
Introduction
Hello, I need a female partner / friend. With who I could lead a conversation on all issues. In one word: in day holy per but at night! I am open to the world and people. I try to enjoy every day. I'm separated with my wife and I would love to make friends. I am a big oral fan more giving as receiving. I'm 42 years old male, 5'10" 175 lbs. Very open for new adventure:) I will also respect any rules. Thank you and have a nice weekend.

My Ideal Person I need a female partner / friend
With who I could lead a conversation on all issues.
In one word: in day holy person but Hooker at night!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Northbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None