Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_clitspasm 67 / F
"I Like other Women"
Croydon, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2003

To view all of
rm_clitspasm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_clitspasm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,106,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_clitspasm 67/F
Croydon, Victoria , Australia
I am a 60 year old divorced woman, I married very young and had two ren before I knew what I really wanted in life.My affairs with other women caused the breakdown of my marriage and the ren are growing up with their father. I see them regularly and have a good relationship with them both. I live in an outer Eastern suburb of Melbourne, where courtesy of my late mother I have bought a small unit, next door to my brother and his wife. We are the best of friends and I adore both he and his wife,(with whom I've shared many ecstatic moments).I work as a sales per for a multi-national company selling medical equipment.Previous to this I have enjoyed many sales jobs (including a short period behind the counter of a sex-shop..which was a real hoot, but got sick of refusing "to do it" with pervy men. Not that I ever did although, some of the guys were tempting. However in that job it was the assistance that I was able to give the ladies that really turned me on. I was disappointed to leave that place when a new owner took over. Even though I am fast approaching 60 I still think that I have retained my looks.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet with another lady for casual meetings at city hotels. I get to travel interstate a few times a year and would be also interested in meeting with other ladies in the Capitals. I don't want clinging relationships, I've been hurt before. I have enjoyed some threesomes but the guy must be acceptable.
My lady should be articulate, appreciate good wine,food, conversation and most of be understanding. I am a most feminine person and have not had any joy with "masculine" type women, so please don't tease me by pretending you're my type and then turning out to be someone else.I am not interested in men unless they are married to my lady and meet my criteria.
For the last 2 years I have been very much without romance and that wonderful being wanted and loved feeling as I have had to concentrate on my job.

I quite enjoy using my sex toys and have a lovely collection to share with my special lady.
This is my first time trying something like this, I was put onto it by a friend who met her partner on this very site.

  • 67 / female
  • Croydon, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English