Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
rm_cookygirl705 52 / 51 / P
"Cool, hot couples and females wanted"
Between Here & There, Ohio, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 14 Noviembre 2005

Para ver todas las fotos de
rm_cookygirl705'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de rm_cookygirl705 y miles de otras más.
  • 51,062 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 119,293 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,204,973 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
rm_PolarisCpl76
Ohio, Estados Unidos
HOTbiMILFnHUBBY
Ohio, Estados Unidos
bobcatgrl
Ohio, Estados Unidos
wendyandblaze
Ohio, Estados Unidos
hj321
Ohio, Estados Unidos
massfern
Ohio, Estados Unidos
dickandkitty870
Ohio, Estados Unidos
JTS1888
Ohio, Estados Unidos
rm_armygirl4022
Ohio, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
rm_cookygirl705 52/P
Between Here & There, Ohio
Looking for anadventuersome couple thst can take care of usof us
Introducción
Changing things up. Please read carefully and clearly understand that we are looking for females select couples only. No Single Males! If you are a single male, enjoy the pics, but don't contact us. We are not boring. We like to party. And... most of all we like sex. We like to dive in and get things wet. May I remind you (NO SINGLE MALES) Ever heard the term quality over quantity? That's us! We are looking for a like minded couple that wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Don't have to be best friends, but some common interests would be great. If there is a cool hot female or two out there, we would love to entertain her as well. Looking for MFMF, MFF, FF fun. Sex is a mental and physical workout for us. Not much is off limits with us (other than hubby is STRAIGHT). Talented yes... Bashful NO. Ladies, I must make known, my husband can make you cum intensely. His oral skillz are mind blowing... Seriously! He is creative and always has something new to make me CUM! I would love to share and watch him pleasure you. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mi persona ideal: Like we mentioned above. We are not bashful and when we find what we want, we will go for it.

We are not perfect and not full of ourselves, and expect the same in our partners. We would both be considered above average for our age (looks, body, intellect). The wife can pull off everything from naughty school teacher to rocker to biker babe. First step is that we meet for dinner and drinks.

We play together only.

Couples... If we click, we would love to same room swap and a foursome. We have this vision stuck in our minds of me getting fucked by your husband while I am face down between your legs and you are sucking my husband off. Fair is fair, we would switch it up for round two. Who knows what would happen in round 3 .

It would be a plus if the couple owned a harley and are financially stable. We love to travel and willing to travel to you if necessary.

We look forward to bringing out your wild side. Only real people need apply.

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Beatles, Counting Crows, Toby Keith

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Fetiches, Juego de roles, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo, Tortura de pezones/senos, cepos, etc.

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad, Un poco de cada uno

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
Maybe Later

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Todavía no pero quiero intentarlo definitivamente.

Ver más respuesta de rm_cookygirl705

Información
  • 52/51 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Between Here & There, Ohio, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Mayo 1970 4 Julio 1970
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Professional Drive Hubby Crazy
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Otros Otros
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 34/75 Más que DD/E
Color de pelo: ¿Pelo? ¿Qué pelo? Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Calvo Prefiero no especificar
Color de los ojos: Marrón: Verde