Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cotontige68 64 / M
"forte libido"
huningue, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
rm_cotontige68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cotontige68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,267,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_crisufunti86
Caraga, Philippines
rm_ELO20133
Paraiba, Brazil
Laura2553
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
princesacalient3
Falcon, Venezuela
BABYLOVESTOFUCK
British Columbia, Canada
touchemoi2000
Alger, Algeria
cowboy3245
California, United States
rm_Nw41BiFem
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
saucydelilah
California, United States
 
Status
rm_cotontige68 64/M
huningue, Alsace , France
Introduction
aime faire l'amour , rencontre discrète à qui aimerai!!!! ,forte libido ,vis hors stéréotype!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person à la recherche d'une femme,pas forcément pour du long terme ,mais qui sais!!!!l'avenir nous le dira,sans prise de tête, aime les femmes en bas et ou collants
dans le respect de l'être
je suis doux, calin ,romantique et.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cotontige68's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • huningue, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None