Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_countylover 62 / M
"hi my name is michael"
Brewer, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2012

To view all of
rm_countylover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_countylover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Connecticut, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
rm_countylover 62/M
Brewer, Maine
I am a very open honest adventurous man! to please a woman ...age is a number...I am a very sexual if you like to spend hours naked and willing to communicate in all situations...I have had some public sex..have you?...just to say I am articulate...intelligent...and can also enjoy non sexual things...can you communicate?..I would like to meet a woman that has same sexual appetite.... i am very open to women that can be comfortable in their own house as i live alone is clothing optional......and someone that is intelligent....I. do have a hand that works well...lmao

  • 62 / male
  • Brewer, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: