Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cpl4fun02007 59 / 57 / C
"Looking to make new friends,,,close friends!!"
Dublin, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_cpl4fun02007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cpl4fun02007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,467,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Helsinki, Finland
California, United States
California, United States
Madeira, Portugal
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
rm_cpl4fun02007 59/C
Dublin, California
Hi we are new to this and just looking to have some fun with other couples, men or women. We would like to have some cam fun and chat with like minded people. Drop us a line and we can chat and have some funnn

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone or a couple to go out and have a fun time. We would like to go out and see if we hit it off and if we do see where things go. We are a easy going couple very laid back and would love to meet you so send us a e-mail.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_cpl4fun02007's responses

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A