Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cpl4goodfun2 45 / 53 / C
"looking for that good time"
collinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2006

To view all of
rm_cpl4goodfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cpl4goodfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,148,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmfun66
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
biggy69biggy0
Illinois, United States
rm_kilr69
Illinois, United States
rm_newcouple161
Kansas, United States
OStoprightthere
Florida, United States
parejamuuycachon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_coppyVI
Veneto, Italy
mason444
Florida, United States
trucker3265
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_cpl4goodfun2 45/C
collinsville, Illinois
Introduction
We are very sexually active and love having fun this is new to us. But we are into anything that can help our sex life and our own great pleasures , not to forget the others that must enjoy it as much as we do.

My Ideal Person WE are the best partners because we love to get everyone off all the time. WE are looking for some couples to talk to and you know make the best of this world why we are still here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_cpl4goodfun2's responses

Information
  • 45/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 February 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C