Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cpl69enjoy 39 / 37 / C
"AdultFriendFinder mail us for quick responce .Only for fun seekers! Hi every one cpls'womans now useing this friend profile .im a straight cool down to earth guy.belong reputed family'working high level gvt job.my friends call me perfect love maker' 35 year' physically fit guy with athletic slim build 5:11 height.I have a high sex drive & lots of stamina.I have thick long dick.my best I'd done till date is trying lots of different position and have experience ."
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
rm_cpl69enjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cpl69enjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,060,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_cpl69enjoy 39/C
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh , India
Introduction
Well come hubbys' woman's those love to watch or hot and honry wife enjoys getting deep licked her body/holes and watch she enjoy taking a thick long dick and lots foreplay' love touch you'would massage your body from top to bottom'back of front'love to give attention in the areas that it is needed.understanding emotions and making a woman feel "feminine" while I like to think of my self as a adventurer'with lots of respect' 100% secresy .

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with interesting cpls" females"foreigners.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1982 February 2, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Native American Native American
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A