Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cupid4u52 70 / M
"have you ever walked on a cloud?"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cupid4u52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,574,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_cupid4u52 70/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I'm passionate, I'm 50 and I like younger ladies. I'm willing to teach you what I've learned and I'm sure you can also show me a thing or two. I am willing to try almost anything once. My friends refer to me as iiexpress1 when ever they visit that yelling place, if you know what I mean.

My Ideal Person I like younger women who want to learn new things and also am willing to do something new. I prefer a discreet relationship,1 on 1 or whatever.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we will discuss in private

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock. Down to earth look, lips.

View more of rm_cupid4u52's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 21, 1949
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish