Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_curvyygirlxX 29 / F
"Ask and you'll find out ;)"
batavia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
rm_curvyygirlxX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_curvyygirlxX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,702,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sony197575
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ISUYowell435
Indiana, United States
shagadelick89
Texas, United States
Quickresponse31m
Iowa, United States
ydnal
Illinois, United States
ChicagoFriend007
Illinois, United States
handsarestrong85
Colorado, United States
rm_BlueEyedCuck
Illinois, United States
speedy44sprint
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_curvyygirlxX 29/F
batavia, Illinois
Anyone close to Batavia want to come over right now for some oral play? ;)
Introduction
I'm looking to find someone who loves oral as much as I do…there's nothing I love more than having a guy go down on me for as long as he can. I'm not looking to actually have sex with anyone on here...no penetration, so if that's an issue, don't message me, I just want someone to go down on me, and of course I'll repay the favor ;) (I love to give head, swallow, and have you cum on my face, tits, ass, or stomach). And no, I am not a virgin. Age isn't an issue for me. I won't handle bullshit, and you must respect my boundaries or i'll end it right there and we won't meet again. As you can see from my pics, I've got plenty of curves, so don't message if you aren't into bigger girls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_curvyygirlxX's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • batavia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: