Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cutered44 62 / F
"Make me laugh!!!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cutered44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,387,481 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_cutered44 62/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, Well, things on this site are a LOT different than I imagined. I've met a "few" really great guys, but for the most part the men on here just seem to SAY a lot of things we women want to hear, but don't always carry out what they say. I';ve been lied to more times than I can count. I'm 45, soon to be 46. I feel and look better than I did when I was 20, and I work hard at it. I want a guy who is upfront about himself and his situation. If it's a "discreet" encounter you want, just say so! Let's meet for a cup of coffee or a drink and see if there is chemistry, and BOTH decide if we want a physical relationship. I want a man who's not intimidated that I have s and I have a career and I'm self-reliant. One who is ok with meeting a couple times a month to just let go and explore each others fantasies................... Contact me if you're out there!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Smart, Handsome, someone who I can actually carry on a conversation with! Someone who can make me laugh and show me a GOOD time! I'm a VERY physical person...love to touch and be touched! I'm looking for someone interested in meeting a few times a month for some good conversation, lots of laughs and GREAT SEX... I'm not looking for a commitment and I'm not not looking for a bunch of "bed buddies" either. I know there's got to be ONE man out there who fits all this...looking and wanting the same.....

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None