Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cwizards1 50 / 50 / C
"Camping Oka July 3rd-6th"
West Island, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
rm_cwizards1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cwizards1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,493,562 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_cwizards1 50/C
West Island, Quebec , Canada
Open couple with a desire to please and a never ending curiousity. Love to make new acquaintances and memories.
Introduction
He, 6 ', 180 pounds, brown hair and eyes, 8" long and thick. He is a wicked flirt and has a velvet tongue. She's 5'4, 140 pounds, blue eyes, blond hair and 36B, very sensual and does have a wild side if the chemistry is there. We are very sensual and passionate and willing to try most things at least once. We are not into trading partners. We are looking for people who love playing together in many forms. WE LOVE COUPLES AND SINGLES BUT SINGLE MEANING YOU ARE SINGLE, NOT COMING WITHOUT OR CHEATING ON YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER. We love to give oral sex on others, we love giving and receiving Massages. Voyeurism, exhibitionism and toys are some of our interests. We play together, we do not do anything without the others knowledge and consent. We expect this from others we meet or play with. We like to meet new people regardless of where it may or may not go. We would like to try to realize as many fantasies as possible. We are seeking a couple, woman or men who peak our interest, who are open and easy going. Preferable but not necessary, both should have little body hair(trimmed or shaved).

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Island, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1970 October 4, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C