Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cyberboost 43 / M
"Real deal, down to earth per with a sex drive...cowboy style..."
Omak, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
rm_cyberboost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cyberboost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,919,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
rm_cyberboost 43/M
Omak, Washington
Woke up with a huge booner that almost hurt like hell? No one was available to release the beast! Makes me think what was I dreaming?
I am a very busy professional and single dad. I am very laid back unless motivated. Haha! I have a great creative mind that just makes me sometimes say wth? I can keep conversations at any level. I am very outdoor orientated. I love live stock n was once a crazy bull rider. I sometimes get a bit cocky n have to step back, but just love to have fun as well as a good time. I love pleasuring as long as it is returned. I keep in shape. I am sometimes to analytical and have to stop. Lol! I have great endurance with a long one ladies. Anything else just ask?

My Ideal Person Simple a woman who loves sex as much as I do? I know u are out there. Don't believe think you are shy as you come off to be? I like to come out n up front cause life is to short for what ifs? I can definitely bring out the fire in you. Pretty much got the idea?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_cyberboost's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Omak, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: