Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_cyndyleigh 65 / T
"Needing a Mate & Honest Per"
Rocheter, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cyndyleigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,694,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Differdange, Luxembourg
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
rm_cyndyleigh 65/T
Rocheter, New York
I'm a Brunette, 5'7" 175lbs, male to female CD. I'm an intelligent per, served in the US military and a College graduate from University Of Buffalo. Divorced since coming out some years ago, and presently live that female life which was repressed for so long, that I have always wanted to have! Finally, being set free of those inhabitions and uncertainties that held me back from living and experiencing my inner feelings and desires. Am a very passionate and sensual, a real, honest, and sincere per trying to live as 'normal' a female life style as possible. With all the added. benefits Dressing almost full time now loving each and every aspect that natural genetically born women have always had. Typically, enjoy shopping, having fun an good times, while meeting others going out on dates or attending parties, with other CD g and of course men! Hoping in time to re-marry again and walk down the isle as a woman this time. My dreams and needs are being met by the way others treat me emotionally, perally, and also sexually by men, women that address my life style, and "especially other CD/TV g {=} searching for the same as myself." At long last my life will never change from what it is now. Happiness, completion, satisfaction and true love is always so needed and now hoping to be able to attain that in my life. Very good giving oral gradification and very, very receptive of receiving anal penetration from my partner and thoroughly enjoy it. Yes I'm very much a bottom gurl and submissive, always have been and prefer it that way.

My Ideal Person Looking for that real special person to share my life and complete me definitely with a man would be the best, or a GG woman that understands my life style, or another CD/TV that has the same emotional needs and desires that I have and understand my situation appreciating and accepting it. Not into Cyber, or Cam2Cam sex, it doesn't bring me the real happenings in life so please don't bother with that if that's all you care doing. If you want real and are serious then by all means contact me. As a couple completing us both mentally and sexually by sharing that desire to be with someone that truly makes life great and exciting. Our lives do need some sort of stability in order to enjoy what life has to offer in companionship and happiness.. Taking that chance at having fun, enjoying each other, and love. Who knows what it will lead to. If we don't try, never will know the what if's. Life is too sort to pass us by so don't let it happen Hope we connect, hugs and kisses!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, I would so love to have relations with RuPaul

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_cyndyleigh's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rocheter, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown