Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_daddytiffany 49 / 44 / C
"Couple seeking for someone's wife or girlfriend to play with!"
Krung Thep, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2010

To view all of
rm_daddytiffany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_daddytiffany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,247,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_daddytiffany 49/C
Krung Thep, , Thailand
Back in town.
Introduction
We are new to swinging, so be gentle with us :) She is a Thai, 32 years old. Attractive and passionate. Educated. Outgoing. Very into sexy women. He is a British, mid 30s, 6ft tall, into fitness and health, good looking and charming. We have been a couple for some years and in a strong relationship. We are a couple with no drama and think sex should be something to be enjoyed in a relationship. She likes to enjoy other women and occasionally guys, he would like to watch and maybe participate. We would like to meet socially first and see where things go but have been known to play on first date if chemistry is there.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet like minded and attractive Couples, bi females to play with her (he can just watch if the lady chooses), clean, well groomed, mid 20s to late 30s open minded people who take care of themselves and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. No photos no reply.

Single guys considered if Kimmy likes your picture.

If all this sounds like something you’re interested in, drop us a line, we’d love to meet up with you sometime!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_daddytiffany's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Krung Thep, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1975 November 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D