Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_damonmk1970 31 / M
"Lets do this"
Sanford, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
rm_damonmk1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_damonmk1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,547,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
rm_damonmk1970 31/M
Sanford, Maine
I'm a hard worker with a car and apartment. If your looking for a party I'm your guy. If your looking to cuddle I can be that guy too. Hell I can be whatever you want. I am trying to get out there and try new things. I will send you pics other then what is on my page just ask. I'm only slightly bicurious so we can talk about it if your interested. Im willing to make just friends or fwb or MAYBE a relationship with a cute girl thats down to earth amd fits me. Im very laid back. I like to chill out and be wild dependin on the day haha. If you want to know more about me just ask. I will send face shots dont hate on the pics I have up.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is shaved or trimmed. Doesn't have to be smoking hott but can't be fugly haha. Someone who knows how to let the wild side out when they want to and willing to try new things

  • 31 / male
  • Sanford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: