Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_daniML30 50 / M
"Chico buscando morbo y complicidad"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2004

To view all of
rm_daniML30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_daniML30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viciosos65
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
bethoty
Cataluna, Spain
rubia_madura
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Tramposilla
País Vasco, España
kittycati
Lisboa, Portugal
MARIANEL1970
Castilla y Leon, Spain
chusa19612
MURCIA, Spain
margarita2954
Madrid, Spain
feminahetero
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
rm_daniML30 50/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
on line
Introduction
Nuevas relaciones, experiencias... morbo, complicidad y quien sabe....

My Ideal Person ... No ando buscando nada en concreto ... puede surgir cualquier cosa... habrá que averiguarlo ...
Escribidme

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios e intercambios

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_daniML30's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: informático
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: