Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_daseymay 70 / M
Moody, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2005

To view all of
rm_daseymay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_daseymay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,811,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Louisiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_daseymay 70/M
Moody, Alabama
i am a 57 years old,been singel all of my life live in a tariler like to walk around in the nud

My Ideal Person farley young 18 to 45 yearsold white or liteno good personality likes movies, sifi,music 70s or 80s tipes a big man hud!! nucut maybee just a man that likes to be with some one i am James at AdultFriendFinder or AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_daseymay's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Moody, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: