Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ddtzer76 45 / F
"Who is ready to play! I'm coming to Queens-Maspeth, NY October 2-6 2014!!!"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2006

To view all of
rm_ddtzer76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ddtzer76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,584 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_ddtzer76 45/F
Rochester, New York
Men kik me at ddtzer76
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, videos, webcams, blogs, or posts in any form or forum past, current or in the future.If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I will be in Queens-Maspeth, NY October 2-6, and Baltimore, MD November 14-16 2014, and after that get ready Detroit! I will keep you posted if I'm coming to your city for fun!(Stay tuned for more updates!) I am a 5'5" black female, I am very attractive, big titties, and phat ass. I don't have many sexual hang ups, and I am not extremely superficial. Because I am a professional, and very ambitious, I do much socializing, but don't have much time for dating and relationships. I am looking for fun with someone who is well-endowed, somewhat aggressive but respectful, willing to help me make good use of a hotel bed when I'm out of town, and preferably African American or Hispanic. In return you will experience a fun, satisfying time with someone who makes you feel like you are the only man on Earth! I don't want any strings, just fun, but if the chemistry is good I am down for hooking up regularly. I am drug and disease free, and I want to stay that way. I may be available for a little dating, but let's face it, folks are not on here for that. If I wink at you it means I am interested, so say something back if you feel the same. If you do wink, etc. your chances of hearing back from me are nil if you don't have a picture, or leave out information such as race. If we do get together condoms are A MUST! No condoms, no playing. It's just that simple. I do travel to NYC, New Jersey, and Toronto when I can, and if you are in my area, and know how to please don't hesitate to contact me for some fun! If I am coming to your area, you will know.I am not interested in sending a bunch of pictures, texting back and forth, IMing back and forth, etc. You WILL lose my interest because that's kinda boring and i don't have time for that. I plan to relocate to Texas in the next 1-2 years, so Texas get ready! Lol. I will host the right per, so if you want to come and spend a day or 2 for fun and sex I may be open to that.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is honest, clean/ good hygiene, drama/drug/disease free,fun, respectful, flexible, and skilled in the bedroom. Knowing how to do anal a plus. WELL ENDOWED, willing to travel, and mobile a super plus. He must also be willing to wear a condom during sex. If you play games with condoms go to the next profile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ddtzer76's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 5, 1976
Travels to: Buff/Syr/NY/ NJ/PA, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: