Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dee53159 108 / F
"born to fuck"
Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
rm_dee53159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dee53159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,095,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_justhorney48
Pennsylvania, United States
stefnrick
Ohio, United States
eddielovespussy2
Ohio, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
niceguy195454
Pennsylvania, United States
lasting69love
Pennsylvania, United States
Longhardsquirter
Ohio, United States
izzavacio2
Pennsylvania, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_dee53159 108/F
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Introduction
life is short. I want to have fun. I'm a little shy when I first meet someone but just give me a few minutes. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I'm short but they say good things cum in small packages. I say I'm not short. my feet reach the ground.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a bi-sexual woman to join my man and me for some fun. we r both easy to get along with. of course she must be D/D free. we r and we want to stay that way. no drama please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be at the receiving end of a gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_dee53159's responses

Information
  • 108 / female
  • Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1914
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
My Trophy Case: